Leadership Team

ENDACEA’s leadership, along with its partners and shareholders, are accountable for the company’s continued research and development success. Since 1996, it has been committed to bringing more than 25 years of experience to discover and develop innovative treatments and medicines.

Dr. Wilson

Constance Neely Wilson, M.D.

President, Chief Executive Officer, Chief Scientific Officer, Founder and Director

Dr. Wilson completed Pulmonary Medicine Post-Doctoral Research and Respiratory Intensive Care/Cardiology fellowships at Massachusetts General Hospital. She practiced medicine for 21 years before founding ENDACEA in 1995.

Dr. Wilson is a board-certified anesthesiologist and critical care physician scientist with vast expertise in cardiopulmonary medicine. She received her M.D degree from the University of Virginia and her B.S in Chemistry from Madison College.

Prior to September 2000, her name was Constance Fisher Neely.

Author, Researcher, and Inventor

  • Inventor of ENDACEA’s A1 Adenosine Receptor-Based Technologies
  • Active Researcher With $5.1 Million in Grants (Mostly From The National Institutes of Health)
  • Author and Co-Author of Many Original Manuscripts, Abstracts, and Chapters
  • Senior Editor of the Handbook of Experimental Pharmacology Vol. 193, Adenosine Receptors in Health and Disease
  • Inventor of Many U.S Patents, U.S Patents Applications, International Patents, and International Patent Applications
  • Inventor of a Treatment for Cancer
  • Inventor of L-97-1